Released 7th October 2013
Label: IX Music

Produced by Hamerex
Mixed and Engineered by Andy Firth
Recorded at Planet Platforms.

Band Line-Up
Chris Moules (Vocals)
Steve Blower (Guitars & Vocals)
Andy Firth (Bass)
Darren Kelsall (Drums)

IX Circles (Blower)
The Life of Death (Blower)
Inferno (Blower)
Edge of Madness (Blower/Moules)
The Extremist (Firth/Moules/Blower)
Mortuary (Blower)
The Stranger (Blower)
Descent of Angels (Firth/Moules)
The Night of Samhain (Blower/Moules)
Still the Wall Remains (Blower)

Buy on: Amazon / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s