The Abyss

Released 13th April 2017
Label: IX Music

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Matt Knee.
Recorded at Laurel House Studios.

Band Line-Up
Steve Blower (Vocals & Guitars)
Andy Firth (Guitars)
Marc Hood (Bass)
Sharif Dyson (Drums)

The Extremist (Firth/Moules/Blower)
Broken (Firth/Blower/Dyson/Hood)
The Dark Tower (Firth/Blower/Kelsall)
Crucifixion (Hood/Dyson/Blower/Firth)

Buy on: Amazon / Bandcamp / iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s