Released 7th October 2016
Label: IX Music

Produced by Hamerex.
Mixed by Andy Firth.
Mastered by Mick Armistead.
Recorded at Planet Platforms.
Special thanks to Daniel Lovett-Horn.

Band Line-Up
Steve Blower (Vocals & Guitars)
Andy Firth (Guitars, Bass & Keyboards)
Darren Kelsall (Drums)

The Dark Tower
Dead Mountain
The Nameless One
Eyes of Deceit
The Abyss
The Evil Within
Journey’s End

All songs written by Steve Blower, Andy Firth and Darren Kelsall.

Buy on: Amazon / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s